Mid Chapter Leadership Team

Mid-Michigan Chapter Leadership Team

President

Lisa A Haun

Transnation Title Agency
5910 Patriots Way
Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-974-6167
Fax: 517 318-4361
e-mail: lahaun14@gmail.com

Vice President

Nicki VanLake

Farmers Insurance VanLake Agency
6837 W Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 517-449-9475
Fax: 517-586-3964
e-mail: nvanlake@farmersagent.com

Team Members

Melissa Cole

GreenStone Farm Credit Services, ACA
1104 S US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone: 989 224-9321
e-mail: melissa.cole@greenstonefcs.com

Team Members

Cynthia Garza

Union Home Mortgage Company
411 W Lake Lansing Rd
Bldg B, Suite 101
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517 489-2320
e-mail: cgarza@unionhomemortgage.com

Team Members

Kim Kruger

Transnation Title Agency
6452 Millennium Drive, Ste 140
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517 853-5700
Fax: 517 321-6118
e-mail: kkruger@transmi.com

Team Members

Daniel S. Lynch

CASE Credit Union
4316 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: 517 367-1064
Fax: 517 367-1064
e-mail: dlynch@casecu.org

Team Members

Denya Macaluso

MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517 333-2230
e-mail: denya.macaluso@msufcu.org

Team Members

Tom Peterson

GreenStone Farm Credit Services, ACA
525 N. Okemos Road
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: 517 676-1086
e-mail: tom.peterson@greenstonefcs.com

Team Members

Stacy Schlicher

Union Home Mortgage Company
411 West Lake Lansing Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517 489-2327
e-mail: sschlicher@unionhomemortgage.com

Team Members

Michelle S Starr

AmeriFirst Home Lending
1104 Houghton Ln
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: 517-719-8985
Fax: 517-913-6147
e-mail: sstarr@amerifirst.com

Team Members

Eric W. Stevenson

US Capital Mortgage Partners
1300 Waverly Rd
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517 351-5626
Fax: 517 351-0656
e-mail: eric@uscmortgage.com

Team Members

Mary Townley

Michigan State Housing Development Authority
735 E. Michigan Ave.
PO Box 30044
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517 373-8370
e-mail: townleym1@michigan.gov

The MMLA Mid Chapter represents the Lansing area lending community.  We plan regular local events that include breakfast meetings, luncheons, and social events.  Join in on the fun and meet your lending industry neighbors.  Go to the Events Calendar to see the events currently scheduled for 2018.

Spotlight your company by being an event sponsor.  You can sponsor a single event for just $200 by completing this form.   You can also maximize your marketing dollars by being a Chapter Partner and get recognition all year long.  Click here for more information about our Chapter Partnership Plan.


Thank You to Our 2018 Chapter Partners!

Full Partnership:

   

Spotlight your company by being a Chapter Partner.  Maximize your marketing dollars by being a Chapter Partner and get recognition all year long.  

Full Chapter Partner - $1000

Includes the following for ONE Full Year (from date of purchase):

  • Two (2) attendee passes to all Chapter events
  • Recognition with logo displayed on signage at all MID Chapter events, print flyers and website listing
  • Hole sponsorship at golf outing event – OR $200 credit towards an Exclusive Sponsorship Item
  • Contributing Sponsorship at the Holiday event– OR $200 credit towards a Exclusive Sponsorship Item
  • Right of first refusal to purchase Exclusive Sponsorship item(s) for Golf Outing and Holiday Party

  Total Value = approx. $2100 (based on 7 events with $200 sponsorship and 2 attendees, plus holiday party and golf sponsorship)

Click here for more information about our Chapter Partnership Plan and to reserve yours today!


 

Platinum Corporate Partners