SE Chapter News

Thank You to our Chapter Annual Partners!

Full Partnership:

  

Limited Partnership:

Spotlight your company by being an event sponsor.  You can sponsor a single event for just $200 by completing this form.   You can also maximize your marketing dollars by being a Chapter Partner and get recognition all year long.  Click here for more information about our Chapter Partnership Plan.

The MMLA Southeast Chapter represents the Greater Metro-Detroit area lending community.  We plan regular local events that include breakfast meetings, luncheons, and social events.  Join in on the fun and meet your lending industry neighbors.  Go to the Events Calendar to see the events currently scheduled for 2017.


 

SE Chapter Leadership Team

President

Tom Johnston

First Guaranty Mortgage Corporation
143 Cady Centre #166
Northville, 48167
Phone: 248 952-8609
e-mail: tom.johnston@fgmc.com

Vice President

Kirk King

Continuity Programs, Inc.
8451 Boulder Ct
PO Box 8003
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Phone: 800 521-0026
e-mail: kking@continuityprograms.com

Team Members

Dawn Burdick

Potestivo and Associates PC
251 Diversion St
Rochester, MI 48307
Phone: 248 853-4400
Fax: 248 853-0404
e-mail: dburdick@potestivolaw.com

Team Members

Michael J. Fontana

Guaranteed Rate, Inc.
50 W. Big Beaver Road
Suite 320
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248 786-6160
Fax: 248 479-1712
e-mail: michael.j.fontana@guaranteedrate.com

Team Members

Paula Rosneck

Essent Guaranty, Inc.
7907 Brookwood Drive
Clarkston, MI 48348
Phone: 513 317-5088
e-mail: paula.rosneck@essent.us

Team Members

Maureen Townson

Genworth Mortgage Insurance Corp.
8325 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 248 245 2950
e-mail: maureen.townson@genworth.com

Southeast Chapter Leadership Team Assignments

  Social Committee Chair:  Maureen Townson, Genworth Mortgage Insurance Co.

  Golf Committee Chair:  Dawn Burdick, Potestivo & Associates, P.C.

  Luncheon Committee Chair:  Michael Fontana, Guaranteed Rate, Inc.

  Holiday Party Chair:  Paula Rosneck, Essent Guaranty, Inc.

2017 Platinum Corporate Partners