West Chapter News

THANK YOU TO THESE WEST CHAPTER ANNUAL PARTNERS: 

Full Partners:

           

Limited Partners:
          

If you would like info about how your company can be recognized as an Annual MMLA Chapter Partner, click here or contact Mario Castillo at 616-808-3324 or MCastillo@transmi.com

 

West Chapter Leadership Team

President

Mario Castillo

Transnation Title Agency-OFTA
921 N Division
Grand Rapids, MI 49303
Phone: 616 808-3324
e-mail: mcastillo@transmi.com

Vice President

Katrina B. Cole

Inlanta Mortgage Inc.
2029 Celadon Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: 616 350-5515
e-mail: katrinacole@inlanta.com

Team Members

Julie Bacon

Lake Michigan Credit Union
5540 Glenwood Hills Parkway
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
Phone: 616-340-4290
e-mail: julie.bacon@lmcu.org

Team Members

Daniel Grzywacz

Mortgage 1, Inc.
3243 East Paris Ave. SE.
Kentwood, MI 49512
Phone: 616 957-3480
Fax: 616 957-2306
e-mail: dan@mortgageone.com

Team Members

Grant N Hall

VIMA LLC
901 Wilshire Dr
Suite 530
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 616 337-3645
e-mail: granthall@vima2m.com

Team Members

Amy C Hayes

Parks Title Co.
3280 East Beltline Court NE
Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: 616 447-7618
Fax: 616 447-7662
e-mail: ahayes@parkstitle.com

Team Members

Janice Hurt

Lake Michigan Credit Union
PO Box 2848
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
Phone: 616 942-4858
e-mail: janice.hurt@lmcu.org

Team Members

David A. Jackson

Waterstone Mortgage
630 Kenmoor Ave SE
Suite 103
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616 458-4500
Fax: 866 718-1201
e-mail: david.jackson@waterstonemortgage.com

Team Members

Alistair Lynch

The Lynch Agency - Farm Bureau Insurance
660 W Cascade Parkway
Ste. 60
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616 970-7677
e-mail: alynch@fbinsmi.com

Team Members

Diana Meyer

John A. Meyer Appraisal Co.
5211 Cascade Rd SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616 957-2022
Fax: 616 957-2044
e-mail: diana@meyerapp.com

Team Members

Anthony Mosley

VanDyk Mortgage Corporation
2449 Camelot Crt. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616-974-9209
e-mail: amosley@vandykmortgage.com

Team Members

Joshua Nawrot

Northern Mortgage Services Inc.
8375 Ridgestone Dr SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
Phone: 616 581-0540
e-mail: jnawrot@northernmtg.com

Team Members

Lydia Vanderveen

Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
230 North Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: 616 822-0722
e-mail: lvanderveen@archmi.com

Team Members

Casey Vinton

Envoy Mortgage
16930 Robbins Rd
Suite 115
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: 616 262-1094
e-mail: cvinton@envoymortgage.com

West Chapter Leadership Team Assignments:

     Sr. Advisors: Dan Grzywacz, CMB, Mortgage 1, Inc.
                        David Jackson, Evolve Bank & Trust
                        Diana Meyer, John A. Meyer Appraisal

   Membership/Sponsorship Committee: 
                       Casey Vinton, Envoy Mortgage
                        Grant Hall, Waddell & Reed

   Golf Committee: 
                       Amy Hayes, Parks Title Company
                       Alstair Lynch, The Lynch Agency - Farm Bureau Insurance

  Community Events Committee: 
                       Julie Bacon, Lake Michigan Credit Union
                       Josh Nawrot, Northern Mortgage
                       Anthony Mosley, VanDyk Mortgage Company

     Holiday Party Committee: 
                      Lydia Vanderveen, Arch Mortgage Insurance Co.
                      Janice Hurt, Lake Michigan Credit Union

2017 Platinum Corporate Partners