West Chapter News

West Chapter Leadership Team

President

Katrina B. Cole

Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
2029 Celadon Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: 616 350-5515
e-mail: katrinacole@inlanta.com

Vice President

Julie Bacon

Lake Michigan Credit Union
5540 Glenwood Hills Parkway
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
Phone: 616-340-4290
e-mail: julie.bacon@lmcu.org

Team Members

Mario Castillo

Transnation Title Agency
921 N Division
Grand Rapids, MI 49303
Phone: 616 808-3324
e-mail: mcastillo@transmi.com

Team Members

John Erickson

Chemical Bank
1736 Gezon Parkway SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
Phone: 616-558-6419
e-mail: john.erickson@chemicalbank.com

Team Members

Daniel Grzywacz

Mortgage 1, Inc.
3243 East Paris Ave. SE.
Kentwood, MI 49512
Phone: 616 957-3480
Fax: 616 957-2306
e-mail: dan@mortgageone.com

Team Members

Grant N Hall

Forest Hills Financial
3210 Eagle Run Dr. NE
Suite 104
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: 6169496006
e-mail: Grant@myfhf.com

Team Members

Justin Hooker

Michigan First Mortgage

Phone: 616.419.5814
Fax: 616.419.5806
e-mail: JHooker@MichiganFirstMortgage.com

Team Members

Kevin Kelling

Mercantile Bank of Michigan
310 Leonard St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616 446-1882
e-mail: kkelling@mercbank.com

Team Members

Jason Lovell

Union Home Mortgage Company
603 East 16th St
Suite 260
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616-862-3807
e-mail: jlovell@unionhomemortgage.com

Team Members

Alistair Lynch

The Lynch Agency - Farm Bureau Insurance
2052 E. Apple Ave
Muskegon, MI 49442
Phone: 616 970-7677
e-mail: alynch@fbinsmi.com

Team Members

Kolbey R Nelson

Inlanta Mortgage
216 Washington Ave
Unit B
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: 616-209-4234
Fax: 616-209-4234
e-mail: kolbeynelson@inlanta.com

Team Members

Denise Nowak

Sun Title
1410 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: 616-458-9100
e-mail: DNowak@SunTitle.com

Team Members

Lydia Vanderveen

Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
230 North Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: 616 822-0722
e-mail: lvanderveen@archmi.com

West Chapter Leadership Team Assignments:

     Sr. Advisors: Mario Castillo
                          Dan Grzywacz, CMB
                          Kevin Kelling
          
  Membership/Sponsorship Committee: 
                        Denise Nowak
                        Grant Hall

   Golf Committee: 
                       Alstair Lynch
                       Kolbey Nelson

  Community Events Committee: 
                       Justin Hooker
                       Jason Lovell

   Holiday Party Committee: 
                      Lydia Vanderveen
                      John Erickson

   Lakeshore Action Group:
                      Alistair Lynch
                      Kolbey Nelson
                      Jason Lovell

THANK YOU TO THESE 2018 WEST CHAPTER PARTNERS: 

Full Partners:

                            180    

Limited Partners:
     

Spotlight your company by being a Chapter Partner.  Maximize your marketing dollars by being a Chapter Partner and get recognition all year long.  

Full Chapter Partner - $1000

Includes the following for ONE Full Year (from date of purchase):

  • Two (2) attendee passes to all Chapter events
  • Recognition with logo displayed on signage at all West Chapter events, print flyers and website listing
  • Hole sponsorship at golf outing event – OR $200 credit towards an Exclusive Sponsorship Item
  • Contributing Sponsorship at the Holiday event– OR $200 credit towards a Exclusive Sponsorship Item
  • Right of first refusal to purchase Exclusive Sponsorship item(s) for Golf Outing and Holiday Party

  Total Value = approx. $2100 (based on 7 events with $200 sponsorship and 2 attendees, plus holiday party and golf sponsorship)

Click here for more information about our Chapter Partnership Plan and to reserve yours today!

The MMLA West Chapter represents the Greater Grand Rapids area lending community.  We plan regular local events that include breakfast meetings, luncheons, and social events.  Join in on the fun and meet your lending industry neighbors.  Go to the Events Calendar to see the events currently scheduled for 2018.


Platinum Corporate Partners