ArchMI: Loan Processing Using the Redesigned URLA

August 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Webinar

Loan Processing Using the Redesigned URLA on August 11, 2020
Join Arch MI at Noon PT | 1 PM MT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET to learn how to use the redesigned 
Uniform Residential Loan
Application or URLA (also known as Fannie Mae Form 1003 and
Freddie Mac Form 65), to process your loan application.
Understand what documents to gather,
how to review and verify required documentation, and prepare the loan application

for underwriting. Use Arch MI resources to assist you in your loan processing review. Audience: Loan Originators, Loan Processors


Note: You must register by click the register now button above. This is an ArchMI training.

 

Platinum Corporate Partners