Board of Directors

President

Don Precour

Fifth Third Bank
One Woodward
Suite 2500
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: 313-230-9125
Fax: 844 591-5765
e-mail: don.precour@53.com

Vice President

Jim R Wickham

Union Home Mortgage Company
8241 Dow Circle West
Strongsville 44136
Phone: 248 318-8553
e-mail: jwickham@unionhomemortgage.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Todd Potter

Envoy Mortgage - Correspondent Lending Division
150 North First Street
Suite 400
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: 810 900-7135
e-mail: tpotter@envoymortgage.com

Immediate Past President

Marc Reneau

First State Bank
41240 Hayes
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: 586 447-4851
Fax: 586 649 7095
e-mail: mreneau@fsb.bank

Social Committees

Pava J. Leyrer

Northern Mortgage Services, Inc.
3714 28th Street SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: 616 532-5551
Fax: 616 724-0393
e-mail: Pava@northernmtg.com

Education Committee

Denya Macaluso

MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517 333-2230
e-mail: denya.macaluso@msufcu.org

Membership and PR Committee

Tim Pascarella

Ross Mortgage Corp.
27862 Woodward ave
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: 248 547-4700
e-mail: tpascarella@rossmortgage.com

Mid-Michigan Chapter President

Cynthia Garza

Union Home Mortgage Company
411 W Lake Lansing Rd
Bldg B, Suite 101
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517 489-2320
e-mail: cgarza@unionhomemortgage.com

Southeast Michigan Chapter President

Tom Johnston

First Guaranty Mortgage Corporation
143 Cady Centre #166
Northville 48167
Phone: 248 952-8609
e-mail: tom.johnston@fgmc.com

West Michigan Chapter President

Mario Castillo

Transnation Title Agency-OFTA
921 N Division
Grand Rapids, MI 49303
Phone: 616 808-3324
e-mail: mcastillo@transmi.com

Staff and Consultants

Staff and Consultants

Executive Director

Joanne Misuraca

MMLA
PO Box 182520
Shelby Township, MI 48318
Phone: 586 226-2823
Fax: 248 281-0307
e-mail: joanne@mmla.net

Communication and Events Manager

Trinity Lancione

MMLA
PO Box 182520
Shelby Township, MI 48318-2520
Phone: 810-348-3835
Fax: 248-281-0307
e-mail: trinity@mmla.net

Education Consultant

Audrey Acquisti

MSource Training & Consulting, Inc.
P.O. Box 426
Ortonville, MI 48462
Phone: 248 620-3434
Fax: 888 8262208
e-mail: aacquisti@msource24.com

Technology Consultant

Wesley Phillips

Rational Operations Consulting, LLC

Phone: 703 436-5011
e-mail: wes@rationalops.com

2017 Platinum Corporate Partners