Board of Directors

President

Jim R Wickham

Union Home Mortgage Company
8241 Dow Circle West
Strongsville 44136
Phone: 248 318-8553
e-mail: jwickham@unionhomemortgage.com

Vice President

Todd Potter, CMB

Level One Bank
32991 Hamilton Court
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-419-3009
e-mail: tpotter@levelonebank.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Denya Macaluso

MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517 333-2230
e-mail: denya.macaluso@msufcu.org

Immediate Past President

Don Precour

Fifth Third Bank
One Woodward
Suite 2500
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: 313-230-9125
Fax: 844 591-5765
e-mail: don.precour@53.com

Social Committees

Pava J. Leyrer

Northern Mortgage Services, Inc.
3714 28th Street SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: 616 532-5551
Fax: 616 724-0393
e-mail: Pava@northernmtg.com

Membership and PR Committee

Ryan Evans

National Mortgage Insurance
2100 Powell Street
12th Floor
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 586 907-8149
e-mail: ryan.evans@nationalmi.com

Mid-Michigan Chapter President

Lisa A Haun

Transnation Title Agency
5910 Patriots Way
Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-974-6167
Fax: 517 318-4361
e-mail: lahaun14@gmail.com

Mid-Michigan Chapter Vice President

Nicki VanLake

Farmers Insurance VanLake Agency
6837 W Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 517-449-9475
Fax: 517-586-3964
e-mail: nvanlake@farmersagent.com

Southeast Michigan Chapter President

Kirk King

Continuity Programs, Inc.
8451 Boulder Ct
PO Box 8003
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Phone: 800 521-0026
e-mail: kking@continuityprograms.com

Southeast Michigan Chapter Vice President

Maureen Townson

Genworth Mortgage Insurance Corp.
8325 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 248 245 2950
e-mail: maureen.townson@genworth.com

West Michigan Chapter Vice President

Julie Bacon

Lake Michigan Credit Union
5540 Glenwood Hills Parkway
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
Phone: 616-340-4290
e-mail: julie.bacon@lmcu.org

West Michigan Chapter Vice President

Katrina B. Cole

Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
2029 Celadon Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: 616 350-5515
e-mail: katrinacole@inlanta.com

Staff and Consultants

Staff and Consultants

Executive Director

Joanne Misuraca

MMLA
PO Box 182520
Shelby Township, MI 48318
Phone: 586 226-2823
Fax: 248 281-0307
e-mail: joanne@mmla.net

Communication and Events Manager

Trinity Lancione

MMLA
PO Box 182520
Shelby Township, MI 48318-2520
Phone: 810-348-3835
Fax: 248-281-0307
e-mail: trinity@mmla.net

Education Consultant

Audrey Acquisti

MSource Training & Consulting, Inc.
P.O. Box 426
Ortonville, MI 48462
Phone: 248 620-3434
Fax: 888 8262208
e-mail: aacquisti@msource24.com

Legislative Consultant

Jim Crawford

Karoub Associates
121 W. Allegan
Lansing, 48933
Phone: 517 482-5000
Fax: 517 482-9934
e-mail: jcrawford@karoubassociates.com

Technology Consultant

Wesley Phillips

Rational Operations Consulting, LLC

Phone: 703 436-5011
e-mail: wes@rationalops.com

Platinum Corporate Partners