Board of Directors

President

Todd Potter

Level One Bank
32991 Hamilton Court
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-419-3009
e-mail: tpotter@levelonebank.com

Vice President

Denya Macaluso

MSU Federal Credit Union
3777 West Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517 333-2424 x2230
e-mail: denya.macaluso@msufcu.org

Secretary / Treasurer

Deborah Herdman

The Huntington National Bank
Two Towne Square
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: 248-244-3636
e-mail: deborah.herdman@huntington.com

Immediate Past President

Jim R Wickham

Union Home Mortgage Company
8241 Dow Circle West
Strongsville 44136
Phone: 248 318-8553
e-mail: jwickham@unionhomemortgage.com

Ryan Evans

National Mortgage Insurance
2100 Powell Street
12th Floor
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 586 907-8149
e-mail: ryan.evans@nationalmi.com

Craig W Olmsted

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
1270 N. Orange Ave
Suite A
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 269 488-9517
e-mail: colmsted@amerifirst.com

Mid-Michigan Chapter President

Nicki VanLake

Stockton Mortgage Corporation
6540 MILLENNIUM DR, SUITE 180
LANSING, MI 48917
Phone: 5173250222
Fax: 517-325-5780
e-mail: vanlakeagency@gmail.com

Mid-Michigan Chapter Vice President

Melissa Cole

GreenStone Farm Credit Services, ACA
1104 S US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone: 989 224-9321
e-mail: melissa.cole@greenstonefcs.com

Southeast Michigan Chapter President

Maureen Townson

Genworth Mortgage Insurance Corp.
8325 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 248 245 2950
e-mail: maureen.townson@genworth.com

Southeast Michigan Chapter Vice President

Paula Rosneck

Essent Guaranty, Inc.
7907 Brookwood Drive
Clarkston, MI 48348
Phone: 513 317-5088
e-mail: paula.rosneck@essent.us

West Michigan Chapter President

Julie Bacon

, MI
Phone: 616-340-4290
e-mail: juliebacon01@gmail.com

West Michigan Chapter Vice President

Kate McDougall

The Huntington National Bank
1850 44th Street SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
Phone: 616-644-8104
e-mail: kate.mcdougall@huntington.com

Staff and Consultants

Staff and Consultants

Executive Director

Joanne Misuraca

MMLA
PO Box 182520
Shelby Township, MI 48318-2520
Phone: 586 226-2823
Fax: 248 281-0307
e-mail: mmla@mmla.net

Communication and Events Manager

Trinity Lancione

MMLA
PO Box 182520
Shelby Township, MI 48318-2520
Phone: 810-348-3835
Fax: 248-281-0307
e-mail: trinity@mmla.net

Education Consultant

Audrey Acquisti

MSource Training & Consulting, Inc.
9400 S. Saginaw Rd.
Ste. B
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 248 620-3434
Fax: 888 8262208
e-mail: aacquisti@msource24.com

Legislative Consultant

Tabitha Zimny

Karoub Associates
121 W Allegan St
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-482-5000
e-mail: tabitha@karoub.com

Membership & PR Committee Chair

Allison Johnston

Success Mortgage Partners, Inc.
1200 S. Sheldon Road
Suite 150
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: 734-927-0276
Fax: 734 927-1849
e-mail: allison@smprate.com

Platinum Corporate Partners